She’s Remarkable

A few weeks ago I spent a weekend sorting pictures.  I had them everywhere: boxed, albums, plastic storage containers.  I pulled everything out and sorted them by broad categories:  my daughter, my son, Christmas, family, the twins etc etc.

Of course, seeing them all made me realize that I had a lot of opportunity to do some catch up scrapbooking. I also realized that I had a lot of pages that were started but never finished.  The kids’ books are the old style Creative Memories which I discovered yesterday were discontinued in 2008 (yes, it’s been a while).  I’m on a quest for old style pages so I can at least get these books done before moving on to another style/brand.  Thank heavens for Ebay 🙂

Scrapbooking styles have certainly changed over the years  and I am thinking about reworking some of the older pages too.  I definitely  have more than enough to keep me busy for a decade or so 🙂

I have a few pages to share over the next week or so but this one is just so….  Amanda.

Cheers,

M

Supplies:
Album – Creative Memories
Paper –  My Minds Eye:  Stella & Rose, Gina K
Embellishments – My Minds Eye:  Stella & Rose
This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

